Join Us:

Membership Types:

The Union has two types of Membership, Insuring Members and National Members:

Insuring Members: must be single companies, syndicates or groups actively underwriting aerospace insurance/reinsurance, or holding companies, two or more of whose Subsidiaries must be actively underwriting aerospace insurance. Insuring Members are eligible to vote on resolutions at general meetings.

National Members: must be associations representing aerospace insurers/reinsurers at either the national or market level. National Members do not have a vote.

Both Insuring and National Members are required to pay an Annual Membership fee, the level of which is agreed by the Directors from time to time.

A one-off joining fee may be required once an application for membership has been successful.

All employees of both Insuring and National Members have access to the services provided by the Union, including attendance at the AGM.

Membership Application

If you are interested in joining the Union please Contact the Secretary General.



2022 AGM

The Union Members' Conference (Previously AGM), will be held in Dublin from 30 May to 1 June 2022.

Go To 2022 Members Conference Page